Night mode

Under the Mountain

Under the Mountain was an eight-part television series based on the novel of the same name written by Maurice Gee and produced by Television New Zealand and first transmitted in 1981. Many of the minor roles in this series were played by people who were at the time well known performers in New Zealand.


Actor: William Johnson, Roy Billing, Robert Bruce,


Countries: NZ

Quality: DVD

Views: 54

Release: 1981

Runtime: 29

Content: TV-PG

IMDb: 8.2

Language: 1


Other Sources: